Bad Monkeys wins a Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association Award

by Matt Ruff on January 5, 2008


Congrats to the other winners:

Sherman Alexie for The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
Jim Harrison for Returning to Earth
Denis Johnson for Tree of Smoke
Lauren Kessler for Dancing with Rose: Finding Life in the Land of Alzheimer’s
Aryn Kyle for The God of Animals

Previous post:

Next post: