The Tiptree Award

Via Cheryl Morgan: This year’s James Tiptree, Jr. Award winner is Sarah Hall’s The Carhullan Army, published in the U.S. under the title Daughters of the North.

A full list of 2007 Tiptree honorees is here, and Tiptree Award juror Gwenda Bond has more to say here. Congrats to Kelley Eskridge for making the short list (for “Dangerous Space“).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.